Images, Selfportraits

The Fighter Inside Began to Rise


Through the dark, I dove into the light. I kicked and I screamed, I was completely beaten and bruised at times. Then again there where days that I snapped back with ferocious vigor, I glowed and my eyes gleamed with fresh perspectives. In a flash I would  venture once again into the land of the living dead. I thought my few cheerleaders had lied when they said I’d make it. “Hold on lil Fox you’ll see” they would say. I kept a hazzard faith, what did I have to loose? Sometimes faking it, eventually the me fighter inside began to rise. I declared myself the Empowered Runt, myself along with many others including my doctors didn’t expecte to survive-dammit I DID!

Love and Light Always
The Empowered Runt – lil Big R

Standard

Love, Light, Progress and Prosperity Always

