Images, Tree's

Waiting for the Lesson


Somedays you wonder if the universe stubbed it’s toe. You know the kind of who the f**k is driving this thing kind of a feeling. Then you pause, peel back the parchment, translucent and crisp. Difficult to read through-edgy enough to cut you. Then you ask yourself what is there to appreciate. Have I learned something? Have I come to a deeper understanding? Developed a greater sensitivity?

Or have I simply learned to wait for the knowledge to arrive and accept perhaps I am not ready for the lesson as of yet.

I think I will wait for tomorrow, surly the lesson will arrive.

Standard

Love, Light, Progress and Prosperity Always

