Images, Tree's

Winter Wish


I have a little secret, and I’m sure I am not alone. Some love winter school closings and snowy toboggan rides. I find nothing cozy about being trapped inside. People all up tight and anxiety ridden, with skin itchy irritated and dry. Forget it brother-forget it sister cabin fever has taken me yet again on an exhaustive ride.

Bring on Ms Spring when the trees are all green and the flowers are in bloom. When children skip so happily and you don’t have to worry about black ice skids, slips or falls. I’ll wait for August, when the sun is out then I’ll take my trip to a city sandy strip. The beach in summer is my yearly retreat to relax and restore. Come November I best be ready for another 5 chill more.

My winter wish is simple, PLEASE END ALREADY!

Love and Light Always

The Empowered Runt – lil Big R

Standard

Love, Light, Progress and Prosperity Always

