Images

All Hail Spring


Gutter Snow #3
Much more than a shift in seasons seems to have taken place in just a few brief weeks. Ones journey can be baffling the way it dashes and lags. I hold dear my clan who have seen me through the darkness of life’s winter. As I continue to march forward once more greeting the fresh hopes of spring. I embrace the extended light and rise in fahrenheit, this is what I remember of this thing called life. I kneel proud and light with a release from my lungs the I pronounce once more All Hail Spring.

Love and Light Always

The Empowered Runt-lil Big R

Standard

Love, Light, Progress and Prosperity Always

