Video

KALEIDOSCOPE X1A: Industrial Worship

I stroll enjoying an endless sensory splendor, as life rolls and unfolds before me. Oh, how these sweet eyes of mine drink in the carnival wallpaper before me. A fusion of nature and man made discarded clutteorment. A perfectly landscaped oasis found at the edge of the expressway near my home. Many I am sure view this urban lot to be just another caged wasteland, hungry for development. A collective of bric-o-brac’s and forgotten city works battling battle it out with wildflowers and weeds in hopes of reclaiming ancient turf.

I see the music, I hear the joy, I feel the beauty in the discarded. This is my experience these days from the grotesque to gloss it’s all the same. Although I retain my sensitivities – Peace

Love and Light Always
The Empowered Runt – lil Big R

KALEIDOSCOPE X1A:

Aside

Love, Light, Progress and Prosperity Always

