columbuspark, reflective

BLUE DEEP DUO

BLUE DEEP DUO

I’ve always enjoyed flipping images to catch a new perspective. These pond photo’s capture a late summer morning sky. They are separate shots with subtle differences, only enough to make one wonder what they are. One is swung upside down creating a graceful curve. Waters so still and soothing, cool with a blue that relaxes my soul. I continue with my new found process that inspires my work. I hope you enjoy as much as I enjoy embracing my experience, growth and play.

Love and Light Always
The Empowered Runt – lil Big R

BLUE DEEP DUO

Aside

Love, Light, Progress and Prosperity Always

