Images

FOOT BATH LIGHT BOX

FOOT BATH LIGHT BOX

Mercury is in retrograde and the yanks and pulls are felt within many individuals communications and moods. Usually these are golden days for me but not this time. It has been one mother f*#@ing bitch of a week. I know I have to keep going, even if I feel like snapping a few heads off. I must keep on keeping on as they say.

When the end of the day approaches, I cool down, secure in the knowledge that all human feelings pass. I chill while I create a little something to clear my mind. I enjoy a footpath, a nap, my mealtime, a dog walk and soon nighttime merges into sunrise and all previous frictions have been forgotten.

May all your stressors be fleeting, your joys be lasting and your remedies be effective.

Love and Light Always
The Empowered Runt – lil Big R

RETROGRADE FOOT BATH

Aside

Love, Light, Progress and Prosperity Always

