pond, Video

Take a sensual slip into my “pond” a seasonal escape place of imagery and write. Soon to be set to rest, as summer slips into autumn afore winters undesired stay.

Shifts in winds off mid-west lakes may feel like razor lacerations across my flesh. Yet I will continue to journey through with my experimentations and growth. In all aspects of life, most importantly spirituality art and my fellow man.

As this soldier marches forward, I appreciate my past while I remains focused calmly on the now as the futures seep near.

Love and Light Always
The Empowered Runt – lil Big R

POND

Aside

Love, Light, Progress and Prosperity Always

