Uncategorized

SAFE TRUST LOVE

SAFE TRUST LOVE

At the end of the day this is all that matters to me. Do I feel safe, do I have trust in my source, myself and those around me. Am I a trustworthy and reliable person and is love the frequency I am operating on. Do I love myself, am I willing to love myself enough that I allow genuine love into my life. And just as importantly am I allowing genuine love to flow from me to others.

SAFE-TRUST-LOVE is not some static uptight higher principle way of living for me. It is loaded with all sorts of swings, kinks, good times and twisted low down humor.

Somedays, like today I have my freak-outs over the direction/non-direction of my life. I stop and realize that everything is ok and I once again I have jumped into a cesspool of doubts. This is when fear and sabotage begin to dance around me, until I put situations back into perspective. I ask myself how do I feel, how do I want to feel and do I trust my feelings. I know all of the answers, I sit with them and before I know it, the rattling loose ends of my jittering worries are mended. It’s a universal “dude chill the f@#k out” kind of thing that takes place. I have a sort of pow-wow with my Guides, Angels and God yes – I GAG. And I move forward with the mind and spirit of a rational person once more. No longer fueled by anxiety, I am focused on the reality of positive truths that are actually happening.

I tend to forget that I only need to be focused on two things. Taking action and the end result. I know I will be guided with all things between. Resulting in the best and swiftest outcome based on all my intentions. This has been proven to me over and over again. I often misplace this concept from that time is time. When all is said and done and I reflect back I always think out loud the same words. Why did you blow that stress-ball again? Everything worked out fine, what a corrupted blast of energy that was. Trust is a must, love above all else and I know the results will find me safe.

Love and Light Always
The Empowered Runt – lil Big R

SAFE – TRUST – LOVE

Aside

Love, Light, Progress and Prosperity Always

