Images, Selfportraits

A YARN STORY
Is just what it implies, a pile of found fibers and a half knitted cap. My story as most know doesn’t sway far from my common theme. Beauty is where you find it, life is what you choose to make of it. The magic is everywhere, beneath the grit you shall find your glit’ and gold.

Recently I came across an expansive bag of discarded knitted carnage and puffed woolen floss. My friends and colleagues questioned where I would like it to be disposed of and how quick. My neck twist in the direction of my current thrill. Eyes popped with conceptual lust with an expected response. Beauty is where you find it. Please set all aside for me, this bag is a a must!

Love and Light Always
The Empowered Runt

A YARN STORY

Aside

Love, Light, Progress and Prosperity Always

